ΑΓΡ Executive Officers

 

 



 

 

 

Noble Ruler (President)

Name: Cale Gent
Class:  Junior
Major:  Agronomy 
Hometown:  Maquoketa, IA

Phone: (563) 357-6391
Email:  csgent@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

VNR of Activities

Name: Brandon Hanson
Class:  Junior
Major:  Agricultural Business
Hometown:  Iowa Falls, IA


Phone: (641) 373-6091
Email:  blhanson@iastate.edu


VNR of Recruitment

Name: Peyton Boyle
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Agricultural Business
Hometown:  Holstein, IA

Phone: (712) 369-0636
Email:  pjboyle@iastate.edu

 
VNR of Membership Development

Name: Jake Smith
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Animal Science
Hometown:  Sidney, IA

Phone: (712) 313-0500
Email:  jakesmit@iastate.edu

 

 

VNR of Planning

Name: Mason Lettinga
Class:  Junior
Major:  Animal Science
Hometown:  Middleville, MI

Phone: (616) 291-1984
Email:  lettinga@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

VNR of Alumni Relations

Name: Gavin Meyer
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Animal Science
Hometown:  Wilton, IA

Phone: (563) 357-6856
Email:  glmeyer@iastate.edu

 

 

VNR of Finance

Name: Travis McMillan
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Agricultural Business
Hometown:  Aurora, IA

Phone: (319) 238-3081
Email:  tmcmil@iastate.edu

 

 

VNR of House Operations & Management

Name: Harvard Williams
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Animal Science
Hometown:  Iowa Falls, IA

Phone: (641) 640-0741
Email:  harvardw@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

VNR of Scholarship

Name: Nathan Yeager
Class:  Junior
Major:  Agricultural Business
Hometown:  Ottumwa, IA

Phone: (641) 814-2063
Email:  njyeager@iastate.edu