ΑΓΡ Executive Officers

 

 

 

 

 

Noble Ruler (President)

Name: Gavin Meyer
Class:  Junior 
Major:  Animal Science 
Hometown:  Wilton, IA

Phone: (563) 357-6856
Email:  glmeyer@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

VNR of Activities

Name: Josh Carlson
Class:  Junior 
Major:  Agricultural Studies
Hometown:  Gowrie, IA


Phone: (515) 351-0113
Email:  jc2@iastate.edu


VNR of Recruitment

Name: Connor Hultman
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Agricultural Studies
Hometown:  Red Oak, IA

Phone: (712) 370-6698
Email:  chultman@iastate.edu

   
VNR of Membership Development

Name: Jacob Burt
Class:  Junior
Major: Agriculture Studies
Hometown:  Marshalltown, IA

Phone: (641) 485-9870
Email:  jjburt@iastate.edu

 

 

 

VNR of Planning

Name: Cody Mead
Class:  Sophomore 
Major:  Agricultural Studies
Hometown:  Marshalltown, IA

Phone: (641) 751-8583
Email: ctmead@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

VNR of Alumni Relations

Name: Grant Kiefer
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Agricultural Business 
Hometown:  Gridley, IL

Phone: (309) 433-6420
Email:  gkiefer@iastate.edu

 

 

 

VNR of Finance

Name: Zack Leist
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Agricultural Business
Hometown:  Clarion, IA

Phone: (515) 293-2116
Email: zleist@iastate.edu

 

 

VNR of House Operations & Management

Name: Jack Carter
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Animal Science
Hometown:  Washington, IA

Phone: (319) 461-8770
Email: 
jcarter@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

VNR of Scholarship

Name: Cooper McDermott
Class:  Junior
Major:  Agricultural Business
Hometown:  Creston, IA

Phone: (641) 521-4684
Email: 
cooperm@iastate.edu