ΑΓΡ Executive Officers

 

 



 

 

 

Noble Ruler (President)

Name: John Armstrong
Class:  Junior
Major:  Agricultural Studies
Hometown:  Williamsburg, IA

Phone: (319) 530-3607
Email:  johna@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

VNR of Activities

Name: Grant Heineman
Class:  Junior
Major:  Agricultural Engineering
Hometown:  Ogden, IA


Phone: (515) 230-9257
Email:  heineman@iastate.edu


VNR of Recruitment

Name: Nathan Yeager
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Agricultural Business
Hometown:  Ottumwa, IA

Phone: (641) 814-2063
Email:  njyeager@iastate.edu

 
VNR of Membership Development

Name: Adam Baker
Class:  Junior
Major:  Agricultural Studies
Hometown:  Creston, IA

Phone: (641) 344-1122
Email:  adbaker1@iastate.edu

 

 

VNR of Planning

Name: Sam Gerrard
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Animal Science
Hometown:  Riner, VA

Phone: (540) 553-5968
Email:  sgerrard@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

VNR of Alumni Relations

Name: Trey Wiese
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Agricultural Studies
Hometown:  Manning, IA

Phone: (712) 210-6376
Email:  tdwiese@iastate.edu

 

 

VNR of Finance

Name: Brandon Hanson
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Agricultural Business
Hometown:  Iowa Falls, IA

Phone: (641) 373-6091
Email:  blhanson@iastate.edu

 

 

VNR of House Operations & Management

Name: Cale Gent
Class:  Sophomore
Major:  Agronomy
Hometown:  Monmouth, IA

Phone: (563) 357-6391
Email:  csgent@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

VNR of Scholarship

Name: Andy Love
Class:  Junior
Major:  Agronomy
Hometown:  Harmony, MN

Phone: (507) 696-3030
Email:  ajlove@iastate.edu